Meet The Team

 
2 Bonavista Logo Broadview Homes

Brenda Johnson

Broker: Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.

Phone: (204) 296-9981

Email: bjohnson@qualico.com

3 logo

Blair Jaquet

Broker: Wilke & Company R.E. Services

Phone: (204) 955-9995

Email: bjaquet@qualico.com

Avi Sandhu Broadview Homes Devonshire Park Logo Broadview Homes

Avi Sandhu

Broker: Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.

Phone: (204) 979-4000

Email: asandhu@qualico.com

Lisa Castro Prairie Pointe Logo Broadview Homes

Lisa Castro

Broker: Coldwell Banker Preferred Real Estate

Phone: (204) 952-2675

Email: lcastro@qualico.com

5 Broadview Logo Community

Doug Goodman

Broker: Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.

Phone: (204) 471-6440

Email: dgoodman@qualico.com

Terry Musick Sage Creek Broadview Homes Logo

Terry Musick

Broker: Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.

Phone: (204) 256-5615

Email: tmusick@qualico.com

Philip Liang Bridgwater Trails Broadview Homes Logo

Philip Liang

Broker: Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.

Phone: (204) 770-8008

Email: pliang@qualico.com

Philip Musick Broadview Logo Community

Philip Musick

Broker: Area Realty

Phone: (204) 795-8392

Email: pmusick@qualico.com

Jack Hood Broadview Homes Broadview Logo Community

Jack Hood

Broker: Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.

Phone: (204) 299-8100

Email: jhood@qualico.com

7 RidgeWoodWest Community Logo

Debra Mosher

Broker: Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.

Phone: (204) 798-0880

Email: dmosher@qualico.com

Don McDonald Broadview Homes Broadview Logo Community

Don McDonald

Broker: Coldwell Banker Preferred Real Estate

Phone: (204) 981-9544

Email: dmcdonald@qualico.com

Reinhart Wittmaier Broadview Homes Broadview Logo Community

Reinhart Wittmaier

Broker: Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.

Phone: (204 )801-2639

Email: rwittmaier@qualico.com

Bruce Gemmel Broadview Homes Winnipeg Grande Pointe Meadows

Bruce Gemmel

Broker: Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.

Phone: (204) 688-6868

Email: bruce.gemmel@qualico.com

Chris Ilagan Broadview Homes Canterbury Crossing Community Logo

Chris Ilagan

Broker: Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.

Phone: (204) 583-1722

Email: chris.ilagan@qualico.com