Meet the Team

Our team is here to help. Contact any of our friendly team members for a chat today.

item.Fields.SalesRepresentativeImage.Fields.AlternativeText
Lisa Castro
Coldwell Banker Preferred Real Estate
lcastro@qualico.com
item.Fields.SalesRepresentativeImage.Fields.AlternativeText
Terry Musick
Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
tmusick@qualico.com
item.Fields.SalesRepresentativeImage.Fields.AlternativeText
Doug Goodman
Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
dgoodman@qualico.com
item.Fields.SalesRepresentativeImage.Fields.AlternativeText
Jack Hood
Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
jhood@qualico.com
item.Fields.SalesRepresentativeImage.Fields.AlternativeText
Debra Mosher
Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
dmosher@qualico.com
item.Fields.SalesRepresentativeImage.Fields.AlternativeText
Don McDonald
Coldwell Banker Preferred Real Estate
dmcdonald@qualico.com
item.Fields.SalesRepresentativeImage.Fields.AlternativeText
Reinhart Wittmaier
Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
rwittmaier@qualico.com
item.Fields.SalesRepresentativeImage.Fields.AlternativeText
Brenda Johnson
Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
bjohnson@qualico.com
item.Fields.SalesRepresentativeImage.Fields.AlternativeText
Bruce Gemmel
Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
bruce.gemmel@qualico.com
item.Fields.SalesRepresentativeImage.Fields.AlternativeText
Sabie Brar
Remax Executives Realty
sabie.brar@qualico.com
item.Fields.SalesRepresentativeImage.Fields.AlternativeText
Philip Musick
Area Realty
pmusick@qualico.com
item.Fields.SalesRepresentativeImage.Fields.AlternativeText
Chris Ilagan
Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
chris.ilagan@qualico.com
item.Fields.SalesRepresentativeImage.Fields.AlternativeText
Philip Liang
Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
pliang@qualico.com

Have any questions? We're here to help!

We blend modern home designs and open concept layouts with family friendly living in mind.

Contact Us