Meet the Team

Our team is here to help. Contact any of our friendly team members for a chat today. All team members shown are Realtors providing services for Broadview Homes Winnipeg & Sterling Homes Winnipeg. 

item.Fields.SalesRepresentativeImage.Fields.AlternativeText
Lisa Castro
Coldwell Banker Preferred Real Estate
lcastro@qualico.com
item.Fields.SalesRepresentativeImage.Fields.AlternativeText
Terry Musick
Qualico Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
tmusick@qualico.com
item.Fields.SalesRepresentativeImage.Fields.AlternativeText
Douglas Goodman
Qualico Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
dgoodman@qualico.com
item.Fields.SalesRepresentativeImage.Fields.AlternativeText
Debra Mosher
Qualico Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
dmosher@qualico.com
item.Fields.SalesRepresentativeImage.Fields.AlternativeText
Don McDonald
Coldwell Banker Preferred Real Estate
dmcdonald@qualico.com
item.Fields.SalesRepresentativeImage.Fields.AlternativeText
Reinhart Wittmaier
Qualico Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
rwittmaier@qualico.com
item.Fields.SalesRepresentativeImage.Fields.AlternativeText
Brenda Johnson
Qualico Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
bjohnson@qualico.com
item.Fields.SalesRepresentativeImage.Fields.AlternativeText
Bruce Gemmel
Qualico Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
bruce.gemmel@qualico.com
item.Fields.SalesRepresentativeImage.Fields.AlternativeText
Sabie Brar
Remax Executives Realty
sabie.brar@qualico.com
item.Fields.SalesRepresentativeImage.Fields.AlternativeText
Philip Musick
Qualico Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
pmusick@qualico.com
item.Fields.SalesRepresentativeImage.Fields.AlternativeText
Christopher Ilagan
Qualico Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
chris.ilagan@qualico.com
item.Fields.SalesRepresentativeImage.Fields.AlternativeText
Philip Liang
Qualico Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
pliang@qualico.com
item.Fields.SalesRepresentativeImage.Fields.AlternativeText
Valentina Cerminara
Qualico Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
valentina.cerminara@qualico.com

Have any questions? We're here to help!

We blend modern home designs and open concept layouts with family friendly living in mind.

Contact Us