About Us

We blend modern home designs and open concept layouts with family friendly living in mind. 

Building from the ground up, our goal is to provide you with a brand new, family friendly home. We provide great quality at an affordable price.

Couple Holding Keys to New Home Broadview Homes

Your Family is in Good Hands

Broadview Homes is a very experienced home builder in the Winnipeg area. We blend modern home designs and open concept layouts with family friendly living in mind. Quick Possession and move-in ready homes are available to purchase as well as building your new home from the very start with us.

We are proudly "A Qualico Company" with over 65 years experience of home building in Winnipeg. Our goal is to provide family friendly new homes with great quality for an affordable price. We build in over 10 Winnipeg communities giving many options of not just your home plan but location.

swatches - about us

Design Centre

With over 4,000 square feet dedicated to the interior and exterior selections for your new home, the designQ is full of options for new home buyers to choose the finishes of their brand new home.

 

Get Started

Building Process

There's more to the building process than meets the eye, and we're here to guide you through the step-by-step process so you won't miss a beat.

 

Get Started

kitchen - about us
warranty - about us

Communities

We build in over 10 diverse communities within Winnipeg and the surrounding area, each offering a touch of nature and a family friendly feel. You're sure to find the perfect community to call 'home'.

 

Get Started

Sales Team

Our team is here to help. Contact any of our friendly team members for a chat today.

item.Fields.SalesRepresentativeImage.Fields.AlternativeText
Lisa Castro
Coldwell Banker Preferred Real Estate
lcastro@qualico.com
item.Fields.SalesRepresentativeImage.Fields.AlternativeText
Doug Goodman
Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
dgoodman@qualico.com
item.Fields.SalesRepresentativeImage.Fields.AlternativeText
Philip Liang
Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
pliang@qualico.com
item.Fields.SalesRepresentativeImage.Fields.AlternativeText
Jack Hood
Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
jhood@qualico.com
item.Fields.SalesRepresentativeImage.Fields.AlternativeText
Debra Mosher
Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
dmosher@qualico.com
item.Fields.SalesRepresentativeImage.Fields.AlternativeText
Don McDonald
Coldwell Banker Preferred Real Estate
dmcdonald@qualico.com
item.Fields.SalesRepresentativeImage.Fields.AlternativeText
Brenda Johnson
Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
bjohnson@qualico.com
item.Fields.SalesRepresentativeImage.Fields.AlternativeText
Bruce Gemmel
Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
bruce.gemmel@qualico.com
item.Fields.SalesRepresentativeImage.Fields.AlternativeText
Sabie Brar
Remax Executives Realty
sabie.brar@qualico.com
item.Fields.SalesRepresentativeImage.Fields.AlternativeText
Reinhart Wittmaier
Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
rwittmaier@qualico.com
item.Fields.SalesRepresentativeImage.Fields.AlternativeText
Terry Musick
Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
tmusick@qualico.com

Have any questions? We're here to help!

We blend modern home designs and open concept layouts with family friendly living in mind.

Contact Us